Contacts


General Chairman  –  Rachel T. Hill Ph.D, rthillphd@hotmail.com


Webmaster/Merchadise  –  Jon Norris, jnnorris@gmail.com


Tracking Chairman –  Rusty Morton, booker@badbooker.com


Field Chairman  –  Judy Gladson, victoryret@aol.com


Field Secretary  –  Adele Yunck, abyunck@gmail.com


Field Trial Chairman  –  Doris Ehret, dorehret@adams.net


Agility Chairman  –  Debbie Ting DVM, drdeb@tingsys.com


Conformation Chairman  –  Laurie Dux. brucecandles@yahoo.com


Obedience Chiarman  – Linda Schmitt, flatpap@gmail.com,   John Wagner & Donna Wagner, JWagner14@stny.rr.com


Juniors Chairpman  –  Teresa Kuchinos, tkuchinos@gmail.com


Treasurer  –  Tracey Fudge, tlfudge@stanfordalumni.org


FEBRC  –  Judy Gladson, victoryret@aol.com,    Kerry Forni, kforni@earthlink.net


Education  –  Debbie Ting DVM, drdeb@tingsys.com


Hospitality  –  Diane Camardello, blacnflat@hotmnail.com,   Jennifer Andrews, huntlane@frontiernet.net


Judges Hospitality  –  Patti More, pmore@blackdogs.com


Field Hospitality  –  Maggie Minkiewicz, beachminks@aol.com


Superintendent Interface  –  Betsy Olson, flatcoats@roadrunner.com


Ribbons/Trophies  –  Christine Teneralli, cteneralli@gmail.com


Auction  –  Jake Cassaday, 13jake@gmail.com,    Amanda Sypniewski, sypniewski@gmail.com


Vendors  –  Pam Centola, pcflatcoat@gmail.com


Catalog Ads  –  Brenda Boesel, wincopup@msn.com


Hat Trick Award  –  Kathy Poole – Price, kzpc9k@aol.com


Grounds  –  Randy Grimm, siriusflaties@gmail.com,   John Price, kzpc9k@aol.com


RV's  –  Mimi Appel, mimiappel@aol.com


ROH  –  Dawn Buttion, blazinkennels@comcast.net